Camarillo AYSO Soccer

You Are Here : About Us > Region 68 Board Members

Executive Board Members

Tim Azbell
Jim Moye
Safety Director
Brian Lieberson
Mike Harrison
Carol Bjordahl
Kevin Churchill
Referee Admin
Ken Carter
Coach Admin
Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected

 Guy Lockwood Rich Frank Kim Goodman Aaron Trahan Matt Epstein
 Jennifer Kwast

 Asst Commissioner Asst Commissioner Secretary Boys Competitive Girls Competitive Non Competitive
  Appointed Appointed Appointed Appointed Appointed

Camarillo AYSO Region 68 Board Members


 Regional Commissioner  Tim Azbell                      
 Treasurer    Mike Harrison
 Assistant Regional Commissioner            Rich Frank   Child Volunteer Protection Avocate (CVPA)
 Carol Bjordahl
 Assistant Regional Commissioner  Guy Lockwood  Safety Director   Jim Moye
 Regional Referee Administrator
 Kevin Churchill     Registrar   Brian Lieberson
 Director of Players, Competitive Boys   Aaron Trahan     Regional Coach Administrator            Ken Carter
Director of Players, Competitive Girls
 Matt Epstein
  Kim Goodman
 Director of Players, Non-Competitive
 Jennifer Kwast


 Head Team Parent   Chris Middleton  Regional Calendar Director  Brian Lieberson
 Uniform Director   Rene D'Inca   Webmaster   Kevin Churchill
 Field Director   Michael Caron   Tournament Director Strawberry Cup      Christi Mulchay
 Field Staff  Mike Waller
 Tournament Director Extra Cup   Bob Dawson
 Field Staff  Carlos Catalan  Tournament Team Director  Dan Johnston
 Field Staff  Ruben Hernandez  Regional Volunteer Coordinator  Open    
 VIP Director   Michelle Hofhine
 Spring League Director 2015  David Masci  
 Awards Director   Open  Regional Management Administrator  Tom Hartnell   
 Asst Treasurer (Tournament Teams)
 Kris Teller
 LA Galaxy Coordinator
 Regional Referee Administrator
 Kevin Churchill  Regional Coach Administrator
 Ken Carter
 Assistant Referee Administrator   Frank Dellalibera  Assistant Coach Administrator  Nathan Cuellar
 Coordinator PRO Program   Open  Coach Staff  David French

 Coach Staff  Matt Fowler    
 Director of Referee Assessment   Jeff Plunkett   Coach Staff  Jim Moye
 Director of Referee Instruction   Rich Frank  Coach Staff  Kail Macias
 EXTRA Referee Coordinator
 James Bjordahl  Coach Staff Assistant
 Charlie Fiacco
 Referee Staff  Ryan Kraai  Coach Staff Assistant  Mike Alcozar
 Referee Staff  James Bjordahl  Coach Staff Assistant  Mike Carron    
 Referee Staff  Lino Magna  Coach Staff Assistant  Ted Nagel      
     Game/Practice Scheduler  Umrao Mayer        
 Referee Staff
 Rhonda Brooks
 Director of Players for Competitive Boys  Aaron Trahan
 Referee Staff
 Paul Young
 Division Coordinator for BU10  David French
 Referee Staff  Rick Legere
 Division Coordinator for BU10  Open    
 Referee Staff  David Masci  Division Coordinator for BU12  Brenda Lathrop      
     Division Coordinator for BU14   Jim Schicker        

 Division Coordinator for BU16/19  Open
 Director of Players for Competitive Girls          Matt Epstein  
 Division Coordinator for GU10                                        Open
 EXTRA Player Coordinator
 Guy Lockwood
 Division Coordinator for GU10                                        Open    
 EXTRA Coach/Player Development  Bob Dawson  Division Coordinator for GU12                                        Jim/Gina Moye
 EXTRA Referee Scheduler  Kevin Churchill  Division Coordinator for GU14                                        Steven Olson
 EXTRA Team Manager Coordinator  Gina Moye
 Division Coordinator for GU16/U19                                Kail Macias
 EXTRA Uniform Coordinator  Rene D'Inca  Director of Players for Non Competitive                          Jennifer Kwast
 EXTRA Referee Coordinator  James Bjordahl  Division Coordinator for GU5/BU5                                   Dan Bodemeijer
 EXTRA Tryout Administrator  Seana Dawson  Division Coordinator for BU6                                           Open
 EXTRA Scorekeeper
 Open  Division Coordinator for BU7                                           Open              
     Division Coordinator for BU8                                           Jim Bak                        
     Division Coordinator for GU6                                          Open
     Division Coordinator for GU7                                          Open
     Division Coordinator for GU8                                          Ryan Kraai

Copyright (c) 2015 Camarillo AYSO Soccer Region 68
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In