Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Camarillo AYSO Soccer

About the Board

Board Members consist of Elected and Appointed positions and we are always on the lookout for new members.

Our annual board election will be held during the General Board Meeting on January 17, 2024. If you would like to join the board, or are curious as to what being on the board is about, please email us as [email protected]. You can also drop into one of our General Board Meetings which are held every 3rd Wednesday of every Month at our Camarillo AYSO Headquarters.

Elected Positions are:
  • Regional Commissioner - 3 Year Term
  • Regional Treasurer - 1 Year Term
  • Regional Registrar - 1 Year Term
  • Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) - 1 Year Term
  • Safety Director - 1 Year Term
  • Regional Coach Administrator - 1 Year Term
  • Regional Referee Administrator - 1 Year Term
If you are interested in one of these 7 Elected Positions, please contact Rich Frank or Tim Azbell prior to January 17, 2024. All other Board Positions are appointed by the Regional Commissioner for a 1 year term.

Camarillo AYSO Region 68 Board and Staff Members

 Board Positions
 Name and Email Contacts
 Regional Commissioner
 Jeannette Rossling
 Assistant Regional Commissioner  Rich Frank
 Assistant Regional Commissioner  Dan Johnston
 Assistant Regional Commissioner Jim Bak
 Assistant Regional Commissioner  Gerallie Gutierrez
 Regional Referee Administrator  Isaac Oben
 Regional Coach Administrator  OPEN
 Player Registrar  Stacie Jue
 Safety Director
 Oscar A. Sepulveda III
 Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate
 Heatherly Topete
 Regional Treasurer Darren Hartwich
 Head Director of Players (HDOP)
 Jim Bak
 Heatherly Topete
 DOP Competitive Divisions Jim Bak
 DOP Non-Competitive Divisions LeeElle Tullis
 Board Positions  Name and Email Contacts
 Team Manager   Patty Donovan
 Awards Director
 Cyndi Livingstone
 Uniform Director Kelly Scyphers
 Field Director
 Justin Schlimgen
 Regional Auditor
 Alan Anderson 
 PVR&PD Liason Rich Frank
 Communications Coordinator    Heatherly Topete
 Webmaster  Aaron Landerkin
 EPIC Director
 Jessica Dyer
 United Director of Coaching
 Phil Poulsen
 Tournament Team Director  Alan Anderson 
 Schoolyard (5U) Director Wendy James
 Assistant 5U Director Tim Azbell
 Strawberry Cup Tournament Director  Tim Azbell
 Camarillo Cup Tournament Director  Bob Dawson
 Player Development Director Phil Poulsen
 Director of Referee Instruction
 Rich Frank
 Director of Referee Assessment
 Jeff Plunkett
 Youth Referee "Pro" Director Susan McDonugh
 Referee Game Scheduler
 Ryan Kraai
 Coach Administrator
 Practice Field Scheduler
  John Best
 Game Scheduler
 Brian Rossling
 Statistician  Brian Rossling
 DC B6U Ralph Herrera
 DC B7U Patty Donovan
 DC B8U LeeElle Tullis
 DC B10U Cyndi Livingstone
 DC B12U Joe Marquez
 DC B14U Jim Bak
 DC B16U
 Keith Fichtelman
 DC B19U Keith Fichtelman
 DC G6U Kara Milgram
 DC G7U Angel Rossini
 DC G10U Mark Jue
 DC G12U Arnold Garcia
 DC G14U Jim Bak
 DC G16U Keith Fichtelman
 DC G19U Keith Fichtelman
 Jessica Dyer
 DC Schoolyard
 Wendy James

Executive Board Members

Jeannette Rossling Commissioner Elected
Rich Frank Asst Commissioner Appointed
Dan Johnston Asst Commissioner Appointed
Jim Bak Asst Commissioner Appointed
Gerallie Gutierrez Asst Commissioner Appointed
Stacie Jue Registrar Elected
Darren Hartwich Registrar Elected
Heatherly Topete CVPA Elected
Isaac Oben Referee Administrator Elected
Heatherly Topete Secretary Appointed
Jim Bak Head Director of Players Appointed
Oscar A. Sepulveda III Safety Director Appointed

Platinum Award

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Camarillo AYSO Soccer

799-B Camarillo Springs Rd. 
Camarillo, California 93012

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Region 68  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login